Terry Mitchell
HOD, RRS

Chagrin Falls Office, OH
41 North Main St.
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
(440) 247-8900

Congratulations on your decision to move!

Moving is a very exciting, yet often stressful time.  This is where the guidance of a professional who is honest, reliable, and knowledgeable is of utmost importance.  I possess the qualities that will allow for you to relax, knowing that you are in capable hands, to make this transition smooth and efficient.   

I grew up in real estate, as my father was a real estate attorney.   My family has three generations here in the Chagrin Valley with rich history and a vested interest in its future.  We are all active in everything from careers to local volunteer work and the arts.  I not only work here, I live here...

Take comfort in knowing that you have chosen a Full-Time Realtor® who really knows and cares about your neighborhood...  I look forward to working with you and helping with all of your real estate needs.  Thank you!

Professional Qualifications:

  • 28+ years Sales Experience
  • Native Chagrin Valley Resident
  • BS John Carroll University
  • Graduate Hondros College
  • Homes of Distinction Luxury Marketing Specialist (HOD)
  • Residential Relocation Specialist (RRS)
  • Member of National Association of Realtors® (NAR)
  • Member of Akron Cleveland Area Board of Realtors® (ACAR)
  • Member of Northern Ohio Regional Multiple Listing Service (NORMLS)
  • Full-Time Sales Associate
  • Chairman of Howard Hanna Children's Free Care Fund 2009, 2010
  • Mega Million Dollar Producer
  • Champions Club
  • OAR President's Sales Club
  • Your Home Town Home and Garden Tour docent 2011, house chair 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

As a full-time Sales Associate and Mega Million Dollar Producer, you may take comfort in knowing that I am available for you at all times. This is what I do; it is not a hobby.  I utilize my experience in sales and marketing to its utmost, taking advantage of the wonderful tools that we have at Howard Hanna Real Estate Services, such as purchasing space in our front window for thousands of passersby to view information about your home!  

I possess additional certifications in relocation and luxury marketing, and am a member of Howard Hanna's elite group, Homes of Distinction, an affiliate of Christie's International Real Estate and Leading Real Estate Companies of the World. 

The first step toward your future is one phone call or email away.  Thank you  for visiting my website, and I will look forward to talking with you soon.  Have a great day!

Terry Mitchell, Realtor®, HOD, RRS

41 North Main St.

Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

cell:  440.465.9611

office:  440.247.8900

email:  terrymitchell@howardhanna.com

website:  terrymitchell.howardhanna.com


Specialties

Homes of Distinction
Acreage
Country Property
Custom Home
Dream Home
Executive Home
Farm And Ranch
First Time Buyers
Historic Home
Investment
Land
Luxury Homes
Move-Up Home
New Construction
New Home
Quality Home
Relocation
Residential
Retirement

The following is a small list of some Community and School information for the Chagrin Valley and surrounding areas that may be helpful to you.  Please let me know if there are others that you would like, and I'll get the information for you.  (Note that several of the school systems "overlap.")

Village of Chagrin Falls: www.chagrin-falls.org/                        Chagrin Falls Schools:  www.chagrin-falls.k12.oh.us/

Village of Bentleyville:  www.villageofbentleyville.com/

Village of Moreland Hills:  www.morelandhills.com

Russell Township:  www.twp.russell.oh.us/

South Russell Village:  www.southarussell.com

Bainbridge Township:  www.bainbridgetwp.com/                     Kenston Schools:  www.kenston.k12.oh.us                  

Village of Hunting Valley:  www.huntingvalley.net/                     Hunting Valley Schools:  www.greatschools.net/city/Hunting_Valley/OH

Village of Gates Mills:  www.gatesmillsvillage.com/                 Gates Mills Schools:  www.greatschools.net/city/Gates_Mills/OH

Auburn Township:  www.auburntownship.com                          Auburn Schools:  www.auburncc.org/

Chesterland:  www.chesterlandchamber.com                           West Geauga Schools:  www.westgeauga.k12.oh.us/index.aspx

Orange Village:  www.orangevillage.com/                                   Orange Schools:  www.orangeschools.org/

Solon:  www.solonohio.org/                                                            Solon Schools:  www.solonschools.org

 

Greater Cleveland boasts a wealth of arts and culture, a breathtaking Metroparks system, fine dining, and activities for all ages.  If you have any questions or need further information, please don't hesitate to ask.  I'm here to help.

City of Cleveland:  www.cleveland.com

Cleveland Museum of Art: www.clemusart.com

Cleveland Orchestra:  www.clevelandorchestra.com/html/index.asp

Playhouse Square Theatre:  www.playhousesquare.com/

Metroparks:  www.clemetparks.com

 

Have a question?
I can help.

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?