Skip to main content

Tony Molnar-Strejcek
CNE, CNHS, RCC

Sales Director

Sales Director


You Would Be Great in Real Estate! 
Call me today to find out how to get started!  412-638-2272.  #ComeHOMEtoTheValley

Tony Molnar-Strejcek - Call/Text 412-638-2272
 Full Time Non-Compete Sales Director  

 

AWARDS, ASSOCIATIONS, ADVANCEMENT

  • 2018 Trustee, RPAC, Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
  • 2018-2017 Vice President (President Elect) at Realtors Association of Westmoreland, Indiana and Mon Valley
  • 2018-2014 Director at Realtors Association of Westmoreland, Indiana and Mon Valley
  • 2018 Diversity Committee, Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
  • 2018-2017 Technology Committee Member.  Realtors Association of Westmoreland, Indiana and Mon Valley
  • 2018 Vice Chair-person. Bylaws, Policies, Procedures, Strategic Plan Committee, RAWIM
  • 2017-2015 Performance Diamond PLUS Award, Realtors Association of Westmoreland, Indiana and Mon Valley
  • Fights for the rights of Realtors, Buyers, Sellers and Home Owners
  • 2017 Member of Greater Allegheny-Kiski Board of Realtors, Inc.
  • Active member of the National Association of Realtors
  • Active member of the Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
  • 2018-2014 Active member of Realtors Association of Westmoreland, Indiana and Mon Valley

 

COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT

  • Chairperson. Children's Hospital Free Care Fund - Howard Hanna Chow Chow 2015
  • Website, email blasts and volunteer for Plum Music Boosters
  • Volunteer for Franklin Regional Sports
  • Supporter of Penn Trafford, Plum and Franklin Education and Sports
  • Executive Committee, Plum Music Boosters 2011-2013
  • Media Sponsor of Outrageous Bingo
  • Supporter of CORE, Center for Organ Recovery and Education
  • Organizer of Night at The Races, Dine-Out Nights, Fundraising for PMB 
  • Supporter of Lutheran Service Society Adoption Program
  • Sponsorship of many businesses and charities
  • Numerous Sponsorship of non-profit community groups 

 

 

 

 


Specialties

Homes of Distinction
Acreage
Commercial
Country Property
Custom Home
Dream Home
Executive Home
Farm And Ranch
First Time Buyers
Historic Home
Investment
Land
Luxury Homes
Move-Up Home
New Construction
New Home
Quality Home
Relocation
Residential
Retirement

“SUPER-RESPONSIVE, PLEASURE, EXCELLENT ADVICE FROM LISTING TO CLOSE, HIGHLY RECOMMEND TONY…”
Tony made the process as easy as possible, was super-responsive, and a pleasure to work with. He gave excellent advice from listing to closing and helped us through the process every step of the way. I highly recommend him!

--LAURA Z, MAY 2017

 

“SOLD OUR HOUSE IN 3 DAYS, MULTIPLE OFFERS, SOLD FOR MORE THAN LIST PRICE!…”
We were tasked with selling the wife's mothers house to settle her estate. Tony toured the house and pointed out items that needed to be addressed to maximize the selling price and minimize the time on the market to sell. Using his expertise we estimate a $40,000 increase in value for a $9,000 investment with a lot of work. The house immediately received 3 offers and was sold for $2,100 above listing price in 3 days. A job well done.

--KENNY AND NANCY, MAY 2017

 

“PROFESSIONAL, MADE DIFFICULT TIME STRESS FREE, HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM…”
Tony was pleasant and professional. He was very tuned in to our situation and made a difficult time as stress free as it could possibly be. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

--NIKI S, JANUARY 2017

 

“RESPONDS QUICKLY, UPDATES, APPRECIATED HIM…”
Tony was great to work with. He would respond quickly to my calls or texts and would frequently give me updates on showings. He was able to recommend local contractors when minor repairs were needed. I appreciated this because I live outside the local community.

--LUCY C, NOVEMBER 2016

 

Profile picture for Tony Molnar-Strejcek
Response from Tony Molnar-Strejcek on 11/21/2016

Lucy, It was my pleasure working with you. In real estate, things don't always go as planned. Having an real estate agent that understands and aggressively works from start to closing helps assure a smoother transaction. I am glad I was that person for you. Tony

 

“10 STARS! GUIDED US THROUGH NEGOTIATION PROCESS, USED ALL MARKETING TOOLS, DID OPEN HOUSE, SHOWCASE OF HOMES, …”
Tony used all tools available to him to sell our property. He used Facebook,Howard Hanna Showcase of Homes,open houses & private showings. Our property was unique as it included the main house which was an extended split entry, a rental unit & 13 acres of wooded land. He also had so much patience with 2 older sellers that got frustrated with the internet & electronic signing. He was right there guiding us thru the negotiating process. If I could give Tony 10 stars I would. 

--NEVA AND ED, NOVEMBER 2016

Profile picture for Tony Molnar-Strejcek
Response from Tony Molnar-Strejcek on 11/21/2016

Neva and Ed. I love unique properties and the people that own them. I pride myself on using all available resources to sell a property and never stray away from any challenge. The bonus is that I get to meet and help folks like you both. I wish you both many happy years at your new home in Allegheny Woodlands and thank you for the opportunity of letting me sell your home. It has brought me great pleasure that I got your home sold and working with you! Your Friend, Tony.

 

 

"TONY'S ADVICE SOLD MY HOME QUICKLY..."

I took Tony's advice in selling my house. He gave me tips on how to prepare it for sell. He was right on. It sold quickly. The updates from Tony on how many times the house was viewed on the Internet and the number on times the house was shown were great to have.
--SUSAN D, NOVEMBER 2016


Profile picture for Tony Molnar-Strejcek
Response from Tony Molnar-Strejcek on 11/21/2016

SOLD! FAST! SMOOTH PROCESS! GOOD PRICE! Those are the things that I love delivering to my clients/friends. Susan, you were an absolute delight to work with. Thanks for the great review and for listening. You and your family are great people and I always welcome working with you! Your friend/Realtor, Tony.

 

 

 

"ATTENTIVE, CARING, FRIENDLY AGENT THERE EVERY STEP..."
Tony was such a blessing to have during this process! He was there every single step of the way and when things didn't go as planned he was always there to make sure things were smoothed over quickly. He helped us look at countless houses until we found the right one for us. As first time buyers we
 wanted to make sure buying our home was a fun process and as stress free as possible. Tony really made sure that happened and I honestly couldn't have asked for a more attentive, caring and friendly agent to help us during this whole process!
--LAURA AND MATT, NOVEMBER 2016

 

 

Profile picture for Tony Molnar-Strejcek
Response from Tony Molnar-Strejcek on 11/21/2016

Lauren and Matt. Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new home! I love working with first time buyers and helping them find the perfect space. My advice to any buyer or seller is to have an agent (me, of course) that takes care of any issue immediately to ensure the purchase/sell moves along smoothly and on time. In real estate, anything can happen. That is why I am always prepared. You are the queen of texts and hold the record for the most text messages that I have had with a client! Don't worry, I love communicating and hope you keep me posted on the new home! Best wishes, Tony.

 


"PHENOMENAL GUIDANCE, AMAZING JOB, SOLD HOME FAST..."
Tony gave us great advice in preparing the home prior to putting it on the market, how to stage the home, along with phenomenal guidance during the selling process. He did an amazing job in selling our home in such a short period of time.

Profile picture for Tony Molnar-Strejcek
Response from Tony Molnar-Strejcek on 11/21/2016

I love selling homes fast but more importantly, I love the "people" side of this business. I get to reconnect with old friends and meet new and incredible people. I must admit, I do work alot (usually 7 days a week), however the hours and efforts that I put in selling homes is rewarded by incredible friendships and reviews like yours. It brings me great pride when my properties sell fast for an excellent price especially when sellers listen to my professional advice. Thanks again for the trust and opportunity to work with you both! Your friend, Tony.

 

"ALWAYS AVAILABLE, ENSURED WE WERE HAPPY, SOLD OUR HOME AND FOUND OUR DREAM HOME, MARKETED/SOLD OUR HOME VERY QUICKLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM..."
We couldn't have asked for a better agent. Tony spent so much time with us. He was always available, days, nights, weekends, etc... He really listened and understood what was important to us and made it his goal to ensure we were happy. He found us the perfect home and was such a pleasure to
 work with! He also did a wonderful job marketing/selling our previous house very quickly! I would highly recommend him to anyone selling or buying! You won't be disappointed! We made a great friend in Tony and you will too!
--ERIN AND JUSTIN, SEPTEMBER, 2016

Profile picture for Tony Molnar-Strejcek
Response from Tony Molnar-Strejcek on 11/21/2016

Erin and Justin. What a great couple you both are! From finding your dream home in Murrysville to selling your Oakmont home, it has been my pleasure to work with such focused and fun folks like you both. I can truly say that I enjoyed working with you and being part of both the sell and purchase of your homes. The new home is fab-U-lous and I look forward to hearing about the good times and adventure it brings. As your realtor and friend, thank you again for letting me be part of the start of your new life! Only the best, Tony.

 

"HE GOT US MORE $$, CHOSE TONY FOR KNOWLEDGE, EXPERIENCE, TAUGHT US TO HANDLE LARGE TRANSACTIONS, HIGHLY RECOMMEND..."
We used Tony for help selling our house in Delmont and purchasing one in Murrysville. After interviewing many local realtors I choose Tony for his knowledge, experience, and most of all his willingness to take the time to teach us how to best manage these large transactions. He was the perfect fit
for our needs. He got us more than I imagined for our listing and we had a commitment within a week. And when the house came up we wanted he was available to show it to us when we needed him available. I highly recommend Tony and will definitely seek his services if the need shall arise again.
--TOM, AUGUST, 2016

 

 

 

“INCREDIBLY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE…” 
My boyfriend and I were first time home buyers and we could not have gone through this process without Tony! He took extra time to teach us the ins and outs of the home buying process. We never felt rushed or pushed to a decision and it was an incredibly positive experience thanks to Tony@!     
--ALISON J, MAY, 2016

“INCREDIBLY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE…”
My boyfriend and I were first time home buyers and we could not have gone through this process without Tony! He took extra time to teach us the ins and outs of the home buying process. We never felt rushed or pushed to a decision and it was an incredibly positive experience thanks to Tony@!
      
--ALISON J, MAY, 2016

 

 

“EXPERIENCED, KNOWLEDGEABLE, TONY WORKS HARD FOR FIRST-TIME BUYERS...…”
Very experienced and knowledgeable about the buying process. Also very knowledgeable about different types of homes and the usual issues they have. Super helpful in explaining the buying and selection process for a first time homebuyer. Really works for his client and does everything he can to get what the client is looking for. 
--NATE M, BRITTANY, MAY, 2016

 

 

“GREAT REALTOR, ALWAYS AVAILABLE, WILL USE TONY AGAIN…”
We were first time home buyers and Tony made the process so much easier! He was honest with us and very knowledgeable. We could contact him whenever we wanted and got a response almost immediately. He was a great realtor and will definitely be coming back to him if we need to sell!

--KATELYN L, APRIL, 2016

 

 

“TONY WAS AMAZING, ON THE BALL, CALMING…”
Tony was amazing! He was always on the ball with everything and had such a calming demeanor, I never felt overwhelmed! I was a first time home buyer and he was so helpful!

--MATT S, APRIL 2016

 

 

“TONY WALKED US THROUGH EACH STEP AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE…”

My husband and I just purchased our first home together. Tony was wonderful through the whole process. He was always available to me in my fits of panic about finding the "right" home. He walked us through each step so that we had a very smooth buying experience. We couldn't have done it without him.
--TRACEY AND DERRICK R, MARCH 2016

 

 

“AWESOME, HONEST REALTOR…”

Tony is an awesome realtor and very honest person. We are glad we had Tony as are realtor.  We bought our first home from Tony.  We love our new home.  THANKS TONY!

--BECCA AND ART, OCTOBER, 2015

 

*Response from Tony

I believe a good agent is an honest agent.  I thrive to be the best at what I do.  While, I do have a lot of listings and sales, I believe every client is #1.  I am so excited for your new home purchase and wish you the best of times as you enjoy it for years to come! I know you will enjoy that huge home and 11 acres!

 

 

“TONY STEPPED UP, WENT BEYOND, HIGHLY RECOMMEND…”

We had our home sold and we were on a time frame to find our new home. Tony stepped up and went beyond to find us our home. One example: The morning he was leaving for vacation he saw a home he thought we would be interested in. He rearranged his plans (at his request, not ours) to leave for vacation a little later so he could get us a showing that morning!! Several times a day we were getting email updates on new listings, and Tony would also touch base by phone. I would recommend Tony for your real estate needs. Thank You Tony for finding our home It was a pleasure working with you!!

--KIM AND DAN S., OCTOBER, 2015

 

*Response from Tony

Delaying my vacation for a few hours is nothing compared to finding a home for my clients that they absolutely love.  We found your dream home!  I believe in full communication with my clients by phone, face to face, email, social media and of course texting. It is important to me to stay connected with my buyers and update my sellers. In today’s fast moving market, we must act fast to meet your needs and wants! It was pleasure working with you both too!  But, it doesn’t end there…

 

 

 

“PROFESSIONAL, COMPLETE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH…”

Tony was a complete pleasure to work with. He handled all of our matters with the utmost professionalism and I would highly recommend for anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!

--JOHN C., OCTOBER, 2015

 

*Response from Tony

Thanks for recommending me AGAIN and AGAIN for buying and selling Real Estate.  I appreciate your kind words and referrals.  A happy client = future clients.  I strive to be the most knowledgeable, honest and professional Realtor in Plum, Murrysville, Delmont, Penn Township, Alle-Kiski Valley and all the east suburbs.  I know you have many choses when it comes to Realtors…Thanks for choosing me!

 

 

 

“RESPONSIVE, WORKS AROUND CLOCK, LOTS OF KNOWLEDGE…”

Tony is very responsive and works almost around the clock. He has a lot of knowledge about the area he serves and is very straight-forward and forth-coming about everything. He helped us find the perfect home, and we hope that we can work with him again in the future if we ever need to purchase another property.

--CATY AND JOSH P., SEPTEMBER, 2015

 

*Response from Tony

Caty and Josh. Thank you for the incredible review and letting me help you find such a fabulous home at a fabulous price in the midst of a HOT Plum market. I find working with first-time buyers very enjoyable and rewarding. You two made the experience even better! Enjoy your Plum Perfect home and keep in touch!

 

 

 

“OVERCOMES OBJECTIVES, PROFESSIONAL, GIVE TONY A CALL…”

Tony was always ready to answer questions and always knew what to say to overcome objections. I would urge anyone who is considering selling their home to give Tony a call. Always a gentlemen and very professional.

--MARIE B., SEPTEMBER, 2015

 

 

 

"OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY..."

Tony went far beyond the all of duty in every way in the sale of my house. I was very concerned having to move out of state during the process. No worries, Tony took over everything from sale to closing. He kept in close contact so I would not feel left out of the loop. He was outstanding in every way! I highly recommend him both as a person and a realtor! 

--SANDY B. DECEMBER/2014

 

 

 

"THOROUGH, RESPONSIVE..."                                                 

Very thorough, responsive and clear with respect to articulating what needs to be done and how to go about it -- during the process became a good friend -- a pleasure doing business with him -- would recommend him highly to anyone interested in moving a piece of property.

--BOB B. 2015

 

 

"TONY IS THE BEST!...”

 Tony was professional in every way in the listing of my home. He gave very helpful advice in order to sell the home and was always available when you needed him. He works harder at his job than any realtor that I know of! I highly recommend Tony if you need a realtor to either find you a home or sell yours. Tony is the best!

--JERRY B. DECEMBER/2014

 

 

 

"TONY IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE..."

If we ever buy a home again, I would for sure use Tony again and would recommend him to everyone. He is very professional but puts you at ease while dealing with the whole process. He is always there to answer any question you have and really wants the best for you. I know at times I am sure I called and texted to much but Tony never ever complained and always answered each and every question. I could not have asked for a better realtor than Tony.

--KEVBIN AND TINA B., 2014

 

 

 

"VERY PESONABLE AND HONEST AGENT..."

 Talks to you up front about over pricing and provided many comparable properties in your area to compare the sell of your home to. Always provided his advice on how to proceed, what to expect next, and what to negotiate on, but was never pushy. Not only did we meet an agent, but a we made a friend. I have already recommended him to my friends and family that our currently looking to sell/buy homes currently.

--SHAWN AND LORI P., 2014


*Response from Tony

Thank you Shawn and Lori! I wish you the best on your new adventure. Sorry to get your home SOLD so FAST! It was a pleasure working with you both and I am thrilled that I had the opportunity to meet two (plus your family, Brody) wonderful people that have become my friends! Thank you for the referrals, business and friendship. Please keep in touch.

 

 

 

"GREAT JOB!  EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE OF MARKET..."

 Tony did a great job helping us find the home of our dreams in the Murrysville, PA area. He has an excellent knowledge of the market. At first we thought the home that we bought was a little out of our price range, but Tony encouraged us to submit a bid. We did, Tony helped us through negotiations with the owner, and the rest is history. Since we currently live in California, Tony helped us with getting the home inspection done and worked with the owner to get a few minor things fixed. He was always very responsive with any questions we might have.

--WAYNE AND PAT, 2014

 

*Response from Tony on 04/17/2014

Thank you Wayne and Pat. I love working with clients that are moving into the region and in your case, moving back home.  It gives me an opportunity to highlight what makes Murrysville, Plum, Penn Township and the Pittsburgh region so great.  *See my "Why Pittsburgh" page on my webpage. It is amazing how much house you can purchase here compared to other major metro areas in the US.  For example, Plum Boro was recently highlighted as the 5th most affordable town in Pennsylvania. I am trilled to be able to help you through the home buying process including your home inspection, sale of your home in California and negotiating a fabulous price that was pleasing to you and the builder. Welcome home to my new friends.

 

 

 

"GREAT JOB TONY!  WE RECOMMEND..."

 Tony has done a great job. He found us what we needed and now he is selling our house. I would recommend Tony and Howard Hanna to anyone thinking of selling or buying! I can say he has done anything he could do.  He is very good Thank you!

--DONNA AND GARY H., 2014

 

 *Response from Tony

Donna and Gary. Buying and selling a home can be frustrating. Fortunately, I am here to help make the home buying and selling process go smoothly. I strongly believe in open houses, tours, social media marketing, print and digital media, networking and all technology available. I created a marketing strategy specific for your property. It is extremely important that an agent is current on new marketing technology, understands traditional techniques and knows how to use ALL of them effectively. I'm Connected. Thank you for your business!

 

 

 

"PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING EXPERT..."

 I strongly recommend you list and sell your house with Tony. Tony is very professional, Knowledgeable, experienced and knows how to successfully market your home through social media and the internet.

--DARCY Q, 2015

 

*Response from Tony

Thank you for the kind words and for recommending me. I love real estate and social media. I am delighted to put my experience to great use helping people find their dream home and sell the home they own.

 

 

 


Have a question?
I can help.

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?