Yelena Pliskina
- Sales Manager, Associate Broker

Manager
Yelena Pliskina
FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedIn
Birmingham North Office, MI
800 N. Old Woodward
Birmingham, MI 48009
(248) 792-9055

Howard Hanna is the best place to be! I truly love helping my agents grow their business and reach incredible success.

I am a dedicated, full-time, NON competing managing broker. I care about each and every agent in my office and want to help all of our clients reach their real estate goals. I am committed to providing unparalleled service to everyone I meet with a smile and confidence.

Our clients deserve the best and that's what they get.

If you need real estate assistance or know anyone who does, please contact me.

If you know of anyone looking to join an organization that truly cares, rewards, educates and supports their agents, please have them contact me.

I have been in this industry since 2005 and going strong! I have my bachelors in marketing management and an MBA. If you are looking for the right fit with a completely family run and operated organization, look no further!

 

Our Value Proposition

  • Homes of Distinction Marketing Programs
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Apartment Dwellers Trade-in
  • Worry Free Home Buying
  • Buy before you Sell Program
  • The Best Website www.howardhanna.com
  • Homefinder
  • Open House App
  • Howard Hanna Mortgage App
  • And so much more!

  The tools and training provided by Howard Hanna is what allows me to make these commitments to you!

 

 


Specialties

Homes of Distinction
Custom Home
Dream Home
Executive Home
First Time Buyers
Historic Home
Investment
Land
Luxury Homes
Military
Move-Up Home
New Construction
New Home
Other
Property Management
Quality Home
Relocation
Residential
Retirement

We work for YOU! Ask me about any of these communities and more. We also work in Macomb County and Wayne County as well! If we don't service it, we will find an amazing agent who does!

Oakland County - http://www.oakgov.com/

Berkley - http://www.berkleymich.org/

Beverly Hills - http://www.villagebeverlyhills.com/

Bingham Farms - http://www.binghamfarms.org/

Birmingham - http://www.bhamgov.org/
http://www.enjoybirmingham.com/

Bloomfield Hills - http://www.bloomfieldhillsmi.net

Bloomfield Twp - http://www.bloomfieldtwp.org/

Clarkston - http://villageofclarkston.org/

Clawson - http://www.cityofclawson.com/

Commerce - http://www.commercetwp.com/

Farmington - http://www.ci.farmington.mi.us/

Farmington Hills - http://www.ci.farmington-hills.mi.us/

Ferndale - http://www.ferndalemi.gov/

Franklin - http://www.franklin.mi.us/

Huntington Woods - http://www.ci.huntington-woods.mi.us/

Independence Township - http://www.indetwp.com/

Keego Harbor - http://www.keegoharbor.org/

Lathrup Village - http://www.lathrupvillage.org/

Madison Heights - http://www.madison-heights.org/

Northville - http://www.ci.northville.mi.us/

Novi - http://www.cityofnovi.org/

Oak Park - http://www.oakpark-mi.com/

Oakland Township - http://www.oaklandtownship.org/

Orchard Lake - http://www.cityoforchardlake.com/

Pleasant Ridge - http://www.cityofpleasantridge.org/

Rochester - http://www.ci.rochester.mi.us/

Rochester Hills - http://www.rochesterhills.org/

Royal Oak - http://www.ci.royal-oak.mi.us/

Southfield - https://www.cityofsouthfield.com/

Sylvan Lake - http://www.sylvanlake.org/

Troy - https://www.troymi.gov/

Walled Lake - http://www.walledlake.com/

Waterford - http://twp.waterford.mi.us/

West Bloomfield - http://wbtownship.org/

Have a question?
I can help.

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?