Joanna Drukker
Hour Media Real Estate All Star

Birmingham North Office, MI
800 N. Old Woodward
Birmingham, MI 48009
(248) 792-9055

Thanks for checking out my Website! To be successful, AS A SELLER, you want a Realtor who is a marketing expert, has business savvy, is a skillful negotiator, and who will not only list -- but sell your home quickly for top dollar. AS A BUYER, the same analytical skills should be coupled with a tenacious spirit in securing the best deal for you. Let me put my 20+ years of Sales, Marketing, and Negotiation experience to work and help you with all of your real estate needs! Whether you are buying or selling, my priorities are simple... they're yours!!  


Specialties

Homes of Distinction
Custom Home
Dream Home
Executive Home
First Time Buyers
Historic Home
Investment
Luxury Homes
Move-Up Home
New Home
Relocation
Residential
Retirement

Ask me about any of these communities and more!  I work in Macomb and Wayne Counties as well...  If I don't service it, I will find an amazing agent for you who does!

Oakland County - http://www.oakgov.com/

Berkley - http://www.berkleymich.org/

Beverly Hills - http://www.villagebeverlyhills.com/

Bingham Farms - http://www.binghamfarms.org/

Birmingham - http://www.bhamgov.org/

http://www.enjoybirmingham.com/

Bloomfield Hills - http://www.bloomfieldhillsmi.net

Bloomfield Twp - http://www.bloomfieldtwp.org/

Clarkston - http://villageofclarkston.org/

Clawson - http://www.cityofclawson.com/

Commerce - http://www.commercetwp.com/

Farmington - http://www.ci.farmington.mi.us/

Farmington Hills - http://www.ci.farmington-hills.mi.us/

Ferndale - http://www.ferndalemi.gov/

Franklin - http://www.franklin.mi.us/

Huntington Woods - http://www.ci.huntington-woods.mi.us/

Independence Township - http://www.indetwp.com/

Keego Harbor - http://www.keegoharbor.org/

Lathrup Village - http://www.lathrupvillage.org/

Madison Heights - http://www.madison-heights.org/

Northville - http://www.ci.northville.mi.us/

Novi - http://www.cityofnovi.org/

Oak Park - http://www.oakpark-mi.com/

Oakland Township - http://www.oaklandtownship.org/

Orchard Lake - http://www.cityoforchardlake.com/

Pleasant Ridge - http://www.cityofpleasantridge.org/

Rochester - http://www.ci.rochester.mi.us/

Rochester Hills - http://www.rochesterhills.org/

Royal Oak - http://www.ci.royal-oak.mi.us/

Southfield - https://www.cityofsouthfield.com/

Sylvan Lake - http://www.sylvanlake.org/

Troy - https://www.troymi.gov/

Walled Lake - http://www.walledlake.com/

Waterford - http://twp.waterford.mi.us/

West Bloomfield - http://wbtownship.org/

Have a question?
I can help.

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?