Craig Joeright

Make The Right Choice, The Right Move, Right Now


Before I became a Real Estate professional, I was a competitive Figure Skater for the United States.  I dedicated 30 years to my sport and I have decided to take my competitive nature and dedication to help others achieve their dreams and goals by providing excellent customer service.  I pride myself on getting answers promptly to the consumer, so one may have the best information available to make decisions that can create a positive home buying and selling experience.  Stress surrounds Real Estate, from purchasing a first home to selling a house that is filled with lifetime memories.  My experiences dealing with high pressured situations in a competitive sport has allowed me the ability to handle obstacles with patience and a positive view to diffuse any extra stress for my clients.  Creating a stress free enjoyable process is my mission statement to all clients.

 I owe many thanks to my amazing clients and company support, because of them I was elected to 5 Champions Club Award Ceremonies in the last two years.   Let me be your real estate guide. Make the Right choice, the Right move, Right now!


Specialties

Homes of Distinction
Custom Home
Dream Home
Executive Home
First Time Buyers
Historic Home
Investment
Land
Luxury Homes
Military
Move-Up Home
New Construction
New Home
Other
Property Management
Quality Home
Relocation
Residential
Retirement

 

I work for YOU! Ask me about any of these communities and more. I also work in Macomb and Wayne County as well! If I don't service it, I will find an amazing agent who does!

Oakland County - http://www.oakgov.com/

Berkley - http://www.berkleymich.org/

Beverly Hills - http://www.villagebeverlyhills.com/

Bingham Farms - http://www.binghamfarms.org/

Birmingham - http://www.bhamgov.org/
http://www.enjoybirmingham.com/

Bloomfield Hills - http://www.bloomfieldhillsmi.net

Bloomfield Twp - http://www.bloomfieldtwp.org/

Clarkston - http://villageofclarkston.org/

Clawson - http://www.cityofclawson.com/

Commerce - http://www.commercetwp.com/

Farmington - http://www.ci.farmington.mi.us/

Farmington Hills - http://www.ci.farmington-hills.mi.us/

Ferndale - http://www.ferndalemi.gov/

Franklin - http://www.franklin.mi.us/

Huntington Woods - http://www.ci.huntington-woods.mi.us/

Independence Township - http://www.indetwp.com/

Keego Harbor - http://www.keegoharbor.org/

Lathrup Village - http://www.lathrupvillage.org/

Madison Heights - http://www.madison-heights.org/

Northville - http://www.ci.northville.mi.us/

Novi - http://www.cityofnovi.org/

Oak Park - http://www.oakpark-mi.com/

Oakland Township - http://www.oaklandtownship.org/

Orchard Lake - http://www.cityoforchardlake.com/

Pleasant Ridge - http://www.cityofpleasantridge.org/

Rochester - http://www.ci.rochester.mi.us/

Rochester Hills - http://www.rochesterhills.org/

Royal Oak - http://www.ci.royal-oak.mi.us/

Southfield - https://www.cityofsouthfield.com/

Sylvan Lake - http://www.sylvanlake.org/

Troy - https://www.troymi.gov/

Walled Lake - http://www.walledlake.com/

Waterford - http://twp.waterford.mi.us/

West Bloomfield - http://wbtownship.org/

Have a question?
I can help.

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?